Musicians and mental health activists Matt McGuinness and the MLC provide a fantastic soundtrack of original songs that move between poignant a cappella and upbeat rock n roll.


The album We Are What We Overcome is due out Feb 2023.

Fee Fi Ho Hum, the first single from the album, is out now. Check out the lyric video to Fee Fi Ho Hum.

Come and see us at one of our shows soon.